Mon-Fri 09.00 - 17.00 1.800.456.6743

Cecil County Arts Council

Staff:  Annmarie Hamilton, Executive Director and Danielle Tribble Office & Program Manager

Board Of Directors: Vanessa Brown – President, Giulia Hodge – Vice President, William Pritchard – Treasurer, Sherry Sullivan – Secretary, Patricia Cubbage, John Dixon, Laurie Fitzgerald, Jennifer Joy Fox, Suzanne Roberge, Brittany Schwartz

Web – Cecil County Arts Council, Facebook – Facebook Cecil County Arts Council, Twitter – #ElktonArts

Leave a reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Portfolios